The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 75.0°F | Mostly Cloudy

UA Election Results

Class of 1995

Vice President Amy Koo (write-in)

Secretary Ranjini Srikantiah

Class of 1996

President Matthew J. Turner

Class of 1997

President Pardis C. Sabeti

Vice President Charles I. Morton IV

Secretary Raylene Sanchez (write-in)

Publicity Chairs Richard B. Coelho and Sean A. Levin

Social Chairs Leah M. Lieber and Lily J. Koo

Class of 1998

President Dedric A. Carter

Vice President to be repeated*

Treasurer John Gavenonis

Finance Board

David C. Hellmuth '98 Matilde N. Kamiya '97

Don Lacey '98 Ashwin Viswanathan '98

* The Class of 1998 vice presidential election will be repeated because one of the candidates' names was mistakenly left off the ballot.