The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 40.0°F | Mostly Cloudy

Candidates for Undergraduate Association Positions Fall 2006

Position Candidates
2010 President Thomas W. Hay ’10

Sean Y. Liu ’10

Sulinya Ramanan ’10

Johannes A. Schneider ’10

Jason A. Scott ’10

2010 Vice President Priya Ramaswamy ’10

Tish Scolnik ’10

2010 Treasurer Wen Y. Tang ’10
2010 Secretary Natasha Bosanac ’10
2010 Publicity Chairs Tiffany T. Chu ’10 and Crystal J. Mao ’10

Grace Montesano ’10 and Armand E. Mignot ’10

2010 Social Chairs Marilyn Edobor ’10 and Javier Hernandez ’10

Laura H. Han ’10 and Steven H. Hong ’10

Aditi Nagaraj ’10 and Kapil A. Dilwali ’10

MacGregor Senator Ying Yang ’10
Next House Senator Aditya Denduluri ’09

Hans E. Anderson ’08

Bexley Senator Grace C. Lee ’10
IFC Senator Dwight M. Chambers ’07
East Campus Senator Jessica H. Lowell ’07
Baker Senator Jhanavi Y. Pathak ’10
Burton Conner Senator Ali S. Wyne ’08
Benjamin Navot ’07
New House Senator Jason C. Forte ’09

There are currently no candidates for the UA Senate positions allotted to Simmons Hall, Random Hall, Senior House, McCormick Hall, the Panhellenic Association, the Living Group Council, or Off-campus Representatives.

Source: Undergraduate Association