The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 40.0°F | Mostly Cloudy

Women...s Tennis Quick Facts

Home Venue: duPont Tennis Courts and J.B. Carr Tennis Bubble

Conference: NEWMAC

Last Season’s finish: 2nd in NEWMAC, Runner-up at NEWMAC Championships

Key Returnees: Joanna L. MacKay ‘07, Mariah N. Hoover ‘08, Emily Chen ‘07, Yi Wang ‘09, and Karina N. Pikhart ‘09.

Schedule:

Date Opponent or Event Location
Saturday, Sept. 9, 1 p.m. Smith College Northampton, Mass.
Saturday, Sept. 16, 1 p.m. Mount Holyoke College South Hadley, Mass.
Tuesday, Sept. 19, 4 p.m. Babson College Cambridge, Mass.
Friday, Sept. 22, 8 a.m. ITA New England Championship Cambridge, Mass.
Saturday, Sept. 23, 8 a.m. ITA New England Championship Cambridge, Mass.
Sunday, Sept. 24, 8 a.m. ITA New England Championship Cambridge, Mass.
Thursday, Sept. 28, 4 p.m. Tufts University Medford, Mass.
Saturday, Sept. 30, 1 p.m. Springfield College Cambridge, Mass.
Tuesday, Oct. 3, 4 p.m. Wheaton College Norton, Mass.
Saturday, Oct. 7, 1 p.m. Clark University Cambridge, Mass.
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 4 p.m. Brandeis University Waltham, Mass.
Saturday, Oct. 14, 1 p.m. Wellesley College Cambridge, Mass.
Friday, Oct. 20, 8 a.m. NEWITT Tournament Amherst, Mass.
Saturday, Oct. 21, 8 a.m. NEWITT Tournament Amherst, Mass.
Sunday, Oct. 22, 8 a.m. NEWITT Tournament Amherst, Mass.
Saturday, Oct. 28, 8 a.m. NEWMAC Championship Tournament Norton, Mass.
Source: MiT DAPER