The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 44.0°F | Fair

Men...s Water Polo Quick Facts

Men’s Water Polo Quick Facts

Conference: Eastern College Athletic Conference (ECAC)

Last season’s finish: 2nd at Eastern Division III Championship, 7th out of 8 at ECAC Championship

Key players: Mike S. Bronstein ‘09, Kevin C. Amendt ‘07

Coach: Felix Mercado

Schedule:

Date Opponent or Event Location
Saturday, Sept. 2, all day; Sunday, Sept. 3, all day U.S. Naval Academy Invitational Annapolis, Md.
Friday, Sept. 8, 6 p.m.; Saturday, Sept. 9, 9 a.m.; Sunday, Sept. 10, 10 a.m. MIT Invitational Cambridge, Mass.
Saturday, Sept. 16, 7 p.m. U.S. Air Force Academy U.S. Air Force Academy, Colo.
Saturday, Sept. 23, 4 p.m.; Sunday, Sept. 24, 9:30 a.m. MIT Invitational Cambridge, Mass.
Thursday, Sept. 28, 8 p.m. Brown University Providence, R.I.
Saturday, Sept. 30, 7 p.m. Queens College Cambridge, Mass.
Sunday, Oct. 1, 11 a.m. St. Francis College (N.Y.) Cambridge, Mass.
Sunday, Oct. 1, 2 p.m. Connecticut College Cambridge, Mass.
Thursday, Oct. 5, 8 p.m. Harvard University Cambridge, Mass.
Sunday, Oct. 8, 2 p.m. Fordham University Bronx, N.Y.
Sunday, Oct. 8, 5 p.m. Iona College New Rochelle, N.Y.
Thursday, Oct. 12, 8 p.m. Brown University Cambridge, Mass.
Saturday, Oct. 21, all day; Sunday, Oct. 22, all day Division III Eastern Championship Erie, Pa.
Saturday, Oct. 28, all day; Sunday, Oct. 29, all day Northern Division Championship Cambridge, Mass.
Saturday, Oct. 11, all day; Sunday, Oct. 12, all day Eastern Championship Princeton, N.J.