The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 41.0°F | Fair

Golf Quick Facts

Golf Quick Facts

Conference: Eastern College Athletic Conference (ECAC)

Last season’s finish: 14th out of 19 teams at the ECAC Division III Championship Qualifier.

27th out of 45 teams at the New England Championships, ninth among Division III teams.

Key golfers: Anthony G. Fowler ’09, Bradley S. Brown ’08

Coach: Bruce Chalas

Schedule:

Saturday, Sept. 9, 9 a.m.

Sunday, Sept. 10, 9 a.m.

Bowdoin College Invitational Brunswick, Maine
(Brunswick Golf Club)
Saturday, Sept. 23, 8 a.m.

Sunday, Sept. 24, 8 a.m.

Williams College Invitational Williams, Mass.
Saturday, Sept. 30, 9 a.m.

Sunday, Oct. 1, 9 a.m.

Dartmouth College Invitational Hanover, N.H.
(Dartmouth Golf Club)
Saturday, Oct. 7, 9 a.m.

Sunday, Oct. 8, 9 a.m.

ECAC New England Championship Bellingham, Mass.
(New England Country Club)
Monday, Oct. 16, all day MIT Golf 100th Anniversary
Alumni Event
Concord, Mass.
(Concord Country Club)
Monday, Oct. 23, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 9 a.m.

NEIGA Championship Brewster, Mass. (Captain’s Club — Starboard Course/Port Course)