The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 47.0°F | Overcast
- The Tech

<P>UA Elections Results

CORRECTION TO THIS ARTICLE: The page 10 table of new Undergraduate Association officers in the Monday, May 9 issue were not students elected, as indicated, but approved by the UA Senate after being nominated by UA President-elect Andrew T. Lukmann ’07.
Secretary-General JiangWei Zhu ’08
Treasurer Lauren E. Oldja ’08

Officers elected for the 2006–2007 year at last night’s meeting of the Undergraduate Association Senate. More results, unavailable at publication time, will be printed in Friday’s Tech.