The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 53.0°F | Thunderstorm Rain Fog/Mist
- The Tech

<P>Results of the Spring 2006 UA Election

Results of the Spring 2006 UA Election

UA President UA Vice President

Andrew Lukmann Ruth Miller

Class of 2007 Class of 2008 Class of 2009
President Susan J. Shin† Martin F. Holmes Akash A. Chandawarkar*
Vice President Grace C. Lo† Phi T. Ho Samantha F. O’Keefe
Secretary Shilpa M. Joshi†* Rajat Bhalla† Deepika Singh*
Treasurer Raymond R. Wu†* Ada Lipkin† Rachel Kolesnikov-Lindsey
Publicity Chair Yahli H. Becker
& Justine Liu†
Jennifer A. D’Ascoli
& Estevan M. Martinez*
Ting Ting Luo
& Wendy Wen*†
Social Chair Sarah Cha
& Jessica Huang†*
Amrita V. Masurkar
& Daniel R. Stone†*
Amirah N. Khan
& Tina P. Srivastava


†no other official candidates ran for position

See for detailed results.