The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 48.0°F | Partly Cloudy

UA Senators

Baker Joy Liang ’07,
Amrik S. Kochhar ’09*
Bexley Jonathan J. Mansfield ’07*
Burton-Conner Benjamin Navot ’07,
Ali S. Wyne ’08
East Campus Ruth A. Shewmon ’08,
Sarah C. Hopp ’08*
Interfraternity Council Zain A. Gulamali ’06,
Steven M. Kelch ’08,
Humberto Evans ’08,
Dwight M. Chambers ’07,
Pravin R. Palaniappan ’08
Living Group Council Dylan A. Consla ’07
MacGregor Martin F. Holmes ’08,
Irene B. Murimi ’07
McCormick Namrata Verma ’08
New House Andrew S. Clare ’08,
Syed F. Ahmed ’08*
Next House Hans E. Anderson ’08,
Ali Farahanchi ’07
Off-Campus Justine Wang ’07,
Adam J. Miller ’07
Panhellenic Joy M. Dunn ’08
Random Hall Andrew P. Spann ’07*
Senior House Alexander J. Werbos ’07
Simmons Hall Agustya R. Mehta ’08,
Jennifer L. Wong ’06