The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 37.0°F | A Few Clouds

Class of 2009 Council

2009 President Akash A. Chandawarkar
2009 Vice President Samuel H. Poon
Secretary Deepika Singh
Treasurer Alex G. Alford
Social Chair Jeremy E. Smith and
Tina P. Srivastava
Publicity Chair Ting Ting Luo and Wendy Wen