The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 88.0°F | Mostly Cloudy

Candidates for UA Senate

Candidates for UA Senate

Constituency Candidate
Baker House Joy Liang ’07
Bexley Hall Vacant
Burton-Conner Benjamin Navot ’07

Ali S. Wyne ’08

East Campus Vacant
McCormick Hall Hyemee Shin ’09

Irina Shklyar ’09

Namrata Verma ’08

Macgregor House Martin F. Holmes ’08
Next House Hans E. Anderson ’08
New House Andrew S. Clare ’08
Random Hall Kevin E. Caldwell ’08
Senior House Vacant
Simmons House Agustya R. Mehta ’08
Interfraternity Council Zain A. Gulamali ’06

Steven M. Kelch ’08

Living Group Council Vacant
Joy M. Dunn ’08
Off-Campus Vacant