The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 82.0°F | Mostly Cloudy

Candidates for Class of 2009 Council

Candidates for Class of 2009 Council

President Akash A. Chandawarkar

Aditya Denduluri

Gil D. Zamfirescu-Pereira

Vice President Steven L. Camina

Samuel H. Poon

Angelica G. Weiner

Secretary Deepika Singh
Treasurer Alexander G. Alford
Social Chairs Christopher C. Hansen and Wesley W. Koo

Jeremy E. Smith and Tina P. Srivastava

Aditya G. Kohli and Julia Saxonov

Publicity Chairs TingTing Luo and Wendy Wen

source—ua elections chair tiffany l. seto ’06