The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 56.0°F | Overcast

Interfraternity Council Executive Board Election Results

President Christopher P. Child ’06

Vice President Jordan K. Fabyanske ’06

Executive Assistant Isaac J. Tetzloff ’07

Risk Manager Adam J. Miller ’07

Recruitment Chair (in earlier election) Brad W. Schiller ’07

Judicial Committee Chair Robert D. Batten ’06

Program Development Chair Timothy D. Pennington ’06