The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 42.0°F | A Few Clouds

Candidate Donations as of Monday

Dean for Undergraduate

Education Robert P. Redwine $27.65

Professor David J. Litster (8.02 TEAL) $10.61

Associate Dean

Julie B. Norman (Orientation Schedule) $10.58

Dr. Tony Eng (6.001) $2.47

Professor John V. Guttag (6.170) $1.46

Professor George C. Verghese (6.011) $1.00

Associate Dean Robert M. Randolf $0.70

Write-ins $1.25

Total $55.72

Above are the standings so far in the annual Institute Screw contest, which began yesterday. The competition is sponsored every year by Alpha Phi Omega to collect money for charity. Voting will continue in Lobby 10 until Friday.

Source: Alpha Phi Omega