The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 26.0°F | A Few Clouds


Wendy Gu--the Tech

The MIT Symphony Orchestra premiered works by student composers Bogdan I. Fedeles ’02, Mark S. Ethier ’01, Sam H. Thibault G, Anand D. Sarwate ’01, David M. Foxe ’03, and Che King Leo ’01 during a concert held Tuesday, May 15.