The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 79.0°F | A Few Clouds


In Tuesday's interview with Shally Bansal '93 and David J. Kessler '94 ["Bansal, Kessler Emphasize Communication"], Kessler was mistakenly identified as chair of the UA Safety Committee. He is chair of the safety shuttle subcommittee of that committee.

A set of qualifications for Emily R. Prenner '93 and Anne S. Tsao '94 was inadvertently left out of their interview ["Student-Faculty Relations Are Key for Prenner, Tsao"]. Prenner and Tsao are co-chairs of the safety committee. In addition, Prenner is logistics chair for the R/O Committee and serves on the UA Food Service Committee. Tsao is UA Secretary-General, publicity chair, and serves on the housing committee.

In a picture caption accompanying the interview, Prenner was identified as a member of the Class of 1990.