The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 85.0°F | A Few Clouds

New Class Council Officers

Class of 1992

President - Aileen W. Lee

Vice President -

Barbara A. Sigmund

Secretary - Leslie A. Barnett

Treasurer - Michael S. Gull

Members-At-Large -

Seth A. Cohen

Roopa H. Mehendale

Class Agent - Joanna E. Stone

Class of 1993

President - Reshma P. Patel

Vice President -

Christopher F. Blanc

Secretary -<\f>Leila Tabibian

Treasurer - Sophia Yen

Social Chairs -

Valerie A. Gafori

To-Quyen X. Chu

Publicity Chair - no candidates

Class of 1994

President - Lillian W. Kuo

Vice President - Ann Chen

Secretary - John J. Bellizzi III

Treasurer -<\f>

Catherine L. Downard

Social Chairs -<\f>


Elizabeth Y. C. Oh

Publicity Chair - no candidates

Class of 1995

President - Sandra K. Joung

Vice President -<\f>Kalen Yang

Secretary -<\f>Colin M. Page

Treasurer -<\f>Sabrina H. Kwon

Social Chairs -<\f>

Michael J. Joo

Laura J. Vojvodich

Publicity Chair -

Frances Hsieh