The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 22.0°F | Fair

Current members of the MIT Faculty Newsletter editorial board

Robert C. Berwick PhD ’82

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Markus J. Buehler

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Nazli Choucri

Political Science

Olivier L. de Weck PhD ’01

Aeronautics and Astronautics

and Engineering Systems

Ernst G. Frankel

Ocean Engineering

Jean E. Jackson


Gordon M. Kaufman

Management Science and Statistics

Jonathan A. King


Helen Elaine Lee

Program in Writing and
Humanistic Studies

Stephen J. Lippard PhD ’65


Seth Lloyd

Mechanical Engineering

Fred Moavenzadeh

Civil and Environmental
Engineering and Engineering Systems

James B. Orlin

Sloan School of Management

Ruth Perry

Literature Section

George C. Verghese

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Rosalind H. Williams

STS and Writing

Patrick Henry Winston ’65

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

David Lewis

Managing Editor