The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 32.0°F | Mostly Cloudy
Article Tools

Undergraduate Association President and Vice President candidates met at the Student Center on Sunday night to debate and share their platforms. The three candidates this year are Jonté D. Craighead ’13, and Michael P. Walsh ’13, Narendra “Naren” P. Tallapragada ’13 and Andrew C. Yang ’13, and Brendan T. Deveney ’13 and Mary A. Breton ’14.

Voting for president and vice president will open on Wednesday.

Because of technical difficulties, the first 4 minutes have low volume audio. Fast forward to 3:55 for better audio.

Watch with QuickTime

Download this video (8.7GB; 720p H.264)

Hosts: Ethan A. Solomon ’12, Bruno B. F. Faviero ’15

Video: Joanna Kao ’13, Lourdes D. Bobbio ’15