The Tech - Snowy Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 33.0°F | Light Snow Fog/Mist

RCO Committee Members


Christopher Capozzola — Associate Professor History

John Essigman PhD ’76 — Professor Biological Engineering, Housemaster Simmons

June L. Matthews PhD ’67 — Professor Physics

Merritt Roe Smith (Chair) — Professor STS and History, Housemaster Burton-Conner

Charles H. Stewart — Professor Political Science, Housemaster McCormick


Barbara A. Baker — Senior Associate Dean, Student Life

Nina Davis-Millis — MIT Libraries, Housemaster Random

Henry J. Humphreys — Senior Associate Dean, Student Life

Julie B. Norman — Senior Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education

Elizabeth C. Young — Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education


Alicia T. Singham Goodwin ’14 — Course 6, East Campus

Patrick A. Hulin ’14 — Course 18, East Campus

Rachel E. Meyer ’12 — Course 6, Off-Campus

Kim M. Sparling ’12 — Course 1, Panhel

Tim J. Stumbaugh ’12 — Course 6, IFC

TyShaun Wynter ’13 — Course 21E, New House