The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 58.0°F | Light Rain
Article Tools

UA and Class Council Spring 2011 Election Results

UA President and Vice President

Allan Miramonti ’13 and Alec Lai ’13

2012 Class Council

President: Nate Fox

Vice President: Hannah Sparkman

Publicity Chairs: Anjali Muralidhar and Eliana Schleifer

Secretary: Christine Chen

Treasurer: David Zhu

Social Chairs: Jess Hammond and Sid Saraswat

2013 Class Council

President: Amanda David

Vice President: Chazz Sims

Publicity Chairs: Denzil Sikka and Elise Stave

Secretary: Bahar Shah

Treasurer: Kuljot Anand

Social Chairs: Nancy Chen and Henry Zhu

2014 Class Council

President: Anika Gupta

Vice President: Jean Xin

Publicity Chairs: Dorian Burks and Candace Chen

Secretary: Yi Wu

Treasurer: Jonathan Chien

Social Chair: Oliver Song