The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 23.0°F | Fair
Article Tools

Vrajesh Y. Modi ’11 has been elected as UA President and Samantha G. Wyman ‘11 as UA Vice President. The pair received over 80 percent of the votes. The UA Elections results were released at 2 p.m. on Saturday March 20. A total of 1,686, or about 40 percent of students, participated in the election. To find out more information regarding the UA Election results, visit