The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 60.0°F | Mostly Cloudy

Position Name Affiliation
President T. Ryan Schoen ’11 Kappa Sigma
Vice President Clark D. Minor ’12 Phi Kappa Sigma
Executive Assistant Ben D. Harvatine ’12 Phi Kappa Sigma
Judicial Committee Chair Garrett R. Fritz ’11 Sigma Nu
Risk Manager Ian L. Matts ’11 Kappa Sigma
Recruitment &

Programming Chair

Spencer J. Parra ’11 Sigma Nu
Public Relations Chair Kris T. Swick ’12 Phi Kappa Theta