The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 42.0°F | Partly Cloudy
Article Tools

DormCon Election Results

PresidentAbdulaziz M. Albahar ’10
Vice-PresidentLyla J. Fischer ’11
TreasurerRachel E. Meyer ’10
SecretaryGeoffrey Thomas ’10
Housing Assignment ChairSandhya L. Ramakrishnan ’10
Risk ManagersNathan A. Pallo ’11, Cody R. Daniel ’11
Dining ChairsMichael S. Berry ’10, Geoffrey Thomas ’10