The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 36.0°F | Partly Cloudy
Article Tools

Undergraduate Association Candidates



Running Mate

President/VP Akash A. Chandawarkar ’09 Amanda J. Maguire ’09
Jason C. Forte ’09 Brittany A. Holland-Marcus ’10
Bradley H. Gampel ’09 Willard J. Johnson ’09
Noah S. Jessop ’09 Michael A. Bennie ’10