The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 21.0°F | Overcast
Article Tools

2011 Class Council Candidates


Anshul Bhagi

Ian P. Tracy (Running with Michael J. Meyer)

Itai Turbahn

Vice President

Michael J. Meyer (Running with Ian P. Tracy)

Lulu Wang


Sivakami Sambasivam


Kevin A. Rustagi

Publicity Chair

Sheena Bhalla & May Liu

Social Chair

Emma M. Rosen & Yu Zhao