The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 33.0°F | A Few Clouds
Article Tools

The 2008–2009 ASA Executive Board was elected at the General Body Meeting last night. Student groups in the Association of Student Activities elected Keone D. Hon ’11 president, Shan Wu G treasurer, Rishi V. Gupta ’10 secretary, Nan Gu G and Roberto J. Perez-Franco G graduate members-at-large, Gillian M. Grogan ’10 and Rachel E. Meyer ’10 undergraduate members-at-large, and Kevin A. Riggle ’08 student member-at-large. All positions were uncontested.

Send news information and tips to