The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 57.0°F | Partly Cloudy and Windy
Article Tools

PresidentSarah C. Hopp ’08

Executive Vice PresidentJames T. Albrecht ’08

TreasurerCathy Yao ’08

SecretaryErin B. Munsell ’09

Vice President for Residence ExplorationPreeya S. Phadnis ’09

Residence Exploration Chairs Anikia F. Tucker ’10 James A. Ostrowski ’10 Margaret K. Delano ’10

Housing ChairMandie D. Holmes ’08

Judicial Committee ChairChristopher B. Palmer ’09

Risk ManagerJames Torres ’10

Dining ChairsNathan S. Lachenmyer ’10

(to be appointed from residential dining dormitory)

Source: David A. Nedzel, Outgoing DormCon President