The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 53.0°F | A Few Clouds
Article Tools

Source: Alpha Phi Omega

The Big Screw contest ends today with voting in Lobby 10.

Candidate Title Charity Amount
Stephen Ansolabehere Professor of Political Science Massachusetts Immigrant and Refugee Advocacy Coalition $1.21
Emery N. Brown 9.07 Professor Codman Academy $3.09
Keith A. Nelson 5.60 Professor Home for Little Wanderers $4.53
Timothy F. Jamison Professor of Chemistry Conservation Fund $11.00
Christopher (Kit) C. Cummins 5.111/5.112 Professor Save the Harbor $17.01
Michelle D. Mischke 7.02 Professor New England Wildlife Center $17.12
Daniel Barkowitz Student Financial Services MIT General Undergraduate Scholarship Endowment $23.61
Krishna Rajagopal 8.05 Professor Union of Concerned Scientists $40.03
Brett D. Parker 18.100B Professor MASSPIRG Education Fund $70.30
Richard D. Berlin III Director of Campus Dining The Richard D. Berlin Center for Cell Analysis and Modeling at the University of Connecticut Health Center $193.29
Maureen R. Lynch 2.007 Course Administrator Make-A-Wish Foundation $329.60
Michael D. Ernst 6.170 Professor St. Mark Community Education Program $444.87
Write-ins (undirected donations) $2.01
Total $1,157.67