The Tech - Online EditionMIT's oldest and largest
newspaper & the first
newspaper published
on the web
Boston Weather: 74.0°F | Overcast

Official Undergraduate Association Candidates

Position Name
UA President & Vice-President Dwight M. Chambers ’07 & Victor C. Cabral ’07
Jessica H. Lowell ’07 & Steven M. Kelch ’08
Andrew T. Lukmann ’07 & Ruth F. Miller ’07
2007 President Susan J. Shin
Erin Xiaolu Wei
2007 Vice-President Grace C. Lo
2007 Secretary Shilpa M. Joshi
2007 Treasurer Raymond R. Wu
2007 Social Chairs Sarah J. Cha & Jessica J. Huang
2007 Publicity Chairs Yahli H. Becker & Justine I. Liu
2008 President Martin F. Holmes
JiangWei Zhu
2008 Vice-President Jonathan A. Birnbaum
Phi T. Ho
2008 Secretary Rajat Bhalla
2008 Treasurer Ada Lipkin
2008 Social Chairs Amrita V. Masurkar & Daniel R. Stone
2008 Publicity Chairs Vacant
2009 President Akash A. Chandawarkar
Aarthi Ramarathnam
2009 Vice-President Elisabeth M. Markham
Samantha F. O’Keefe
2009 Secretary Deepika Singh
Jingwen Tao
2009 Treasurer Alexander G. Alford
Rachel Kolesnikov-Lindsey
2009 Social Chairs Shreya H. Dave & Catherine E. Mancuso
Amirah N. Khan & Tina P. Srivastava
2009 Publicity Chairs Ting Ting Luo & Wendy Wen

Source—Tiffany L. Seto ’06, UA Election Commission

The UA Election Debate, hosted by The Tech, will take place Monday at 6 p.m. on the first floor of the Student Center.

Additional students can run as write-ins, but their names will not appear on the ballot.